Podcast

Podcast – Metaphysically Speaking

Metaphysically Speaking

About The Show

Airs every 2nd, and 4th Tuesday at

6:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM PT

 

Metaphysically Speaking® with Linda Bennett

Why You Are On The Planet & How to Thrive In The Universe

Aristotle said: “Metaphysics is the study of the unseen world.”

In this podcast with psychic counselor Linda Bennett, learn all about the unseen world – from karma to angels – as well as hear real psychic counselings, live. Covering everything from current events to relationships to the Divine, Metaphysically Speaking® is packed with wisdom, A-Ha moments, and real talk about real life.

You can subscribe on RSS Feed, Apple Podcasts, iHeart, Spotify, Google Podcasts, TuneIn, Stitcher, or wherever you listen to podcasts.